Vivaldi A - Concerto No 3 ‘Il Cardellino’ Op 10 No RV428 arr Kolneder W

Product code: 14395

Parts: fl 2vn va vc pn(inc scr) Condition: Used - see description


Product information

Condition: Used - light usage wear including pencilled performance markings by the previous owner in the flute part which would rub out if not required. Please note that there is an added bonus here. In addition to the parts for flute and piano (Schott publisher reference FTR81) also included are the 4 individual string parts - violin 1 (Schott ref ANT127-11); violin 2 (Schott ref ANT127-12); viola (Schott ref ANT127-13); cello/double bass (Schott ref ANT127-14).

Technical specifications

Isbn Number 9790001093873
Brand Schott
Product Code 14395