Spohr L - Concerto for String Quartet and Orchestra Op 131 Clarinet 1 Part

Product code: 87422

Parts: cl(A) Condition: Unused - see description

Product information

Condition: Unused - mint condition. This 4-page orchestral part is the publisher's full-size original - not a photocopy or download (although in this instance it does look as if the publisher used a photocopier to produce the part!) Ideal for individual practice or for replacing a lost or worn part from a set.

Technical specifications

Brand Kalmus
Product Code 87422