Prokoviev S - Romeo & Juliet Suite No 3 Op 101 Bassoon 1 Part

Product code: 87461

Parts: bn Condition: Unused - see description


Product information

Condition: Unused - mint condition. The movements in this suite no 3 are: Romeo at the Fountain; Morning Dance; Juliet; The Nurse; Aubade (Morning Serenade); The Death of Juliet. This 4-page orchestral part is the publisher's full-size original - not a photocopy or download! Ideal for individual practice or for replacing a lost or worn part from a set.

Technical specifications

Brand Kalmus
Product Code 87461