Pleyel I - Symphonie Concertante No 5 for Flute Oboe Horn Bassoon & Piano arr Oubradous F

Product code: 48509

Parts: fl ob hn bn pn(inc scr) Condition: Unused - see description


Product information

Condition: Unused - mint condition. This is a publisher's special order edition from the archives. This is an arrangement for 4 solo instruments and piano of the work originally written for 4 solo instruments and orchestra. Clarinet in C is marked as a possible alternative to the oboe.

Technical specifications

Brand Editions Musicales Transatlantiques
Product Code 48509