Handel G F - The Three Authentic Sonatas for Oboe & Basso Continuo

Product code: 15419

Parts: ob pn(inc scr) Condition: Used - see description

Product information

Condition: Used - average usage wear to both parts. There are pencilled performance markings by the previous owner in both parts (C minor sonata only) which would rub out if not required. Tthe 3 sonatas are: Sonata in C minor Op 1 No 8; Sonata in B Flat (Fitzwilliam); Sonata in F (cf Op 1 No 5). This is a revised (second) edition, the main changes beiing to the sonata in F based on an alternative source manuscript. Please note that included here are just the oboe part and the keyboard part (which has a figured bass for 2 of the 3 sonatas) - there is no separate bass part.

Technical specifications

Brand Nova Music
Product Code 15419