Frederick the Great - Selected Sonatas for Flute & Basso Continuo Vol 1

Product code: 14907

Parts: fl bcont pn(inc scr) Condition: Unused - see description


Product information

Condition: Unused - minor shelf wear to the cover - the music pages are in mint condition. There is a music shop stamp on the cover. For a thematic index to the 5 sonatas included in this volume please see the image.

Technical specifications

Isbn Number 9790004176856
Brand Breitkopf
Product Code 14907