Delibes L - Sylvia Orchestral Suite Bassoons 1&2 Part

Product code: 87499

Parts: 2bn Condition: Unused - see description


Product information

Condition: Unused - minor shelf wear to the edge of the pages. The 4 movements in the Suite are: Prelude - Les Chasseresses; Intermezzo et Valse Lente; Pizzicati; Cortege de Bacchus. This 10-page orchestral part is the publisher's full-size original - not a photocopy or download! Ideal for individual practice or for replacing a lost or worn part from a set. UK customers please note that the dimensions of this music exceed Royal Mail's 'Large Letter' size and postage alone will cost more than our standard charge for postage and packaging. We will not increase the standard charge but to help keep costs down we may send this item using recycled protective packaging.

Technical specifications

Brand Kalmus
Product Code 87499