Boni G - Three Sonatas for Flute (or Oboe or Violin) & Basso Continuo

Product code: 15062

Parts: ob bcont pn(inc scr) Condition: Used - see description


Product information

Condition: Used - marked as used as there is light wear to the cover and a price has been handwritten on the front cover. The music pages show no sign of having been played and there are no performance markings by the previous owner. The 3 sonatas are: Sonata in D Minor; Sonata in E Minor; Sonata in A Major.

Technical specifications

Brand Hortus Musicus
Product Code 15062